Exhibition Diary:

We enjoy meeting our customers both existing and new and see our full range of accessories. Come and find us at the following model railway exhibitions.

If you want to place an advanced order for collection at a show, please contact us to tell us what you want. We will package this up and bring it to your chosen show for collection.



blueballYork

Date: Saturday 20th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

Venue: Knavesmire Stand, York Racecourse


blueballEpsom

Date: Saturday 27th April 2019 - Sunday 28th April 2019

Venue: North East Surrey College of Technology (NESCOT), Reigate Road, Ewell, Surrey KT17 3DS


blueballExpoEM

Date: Saturday 18th May 2019 - Sunday 19th May 2019

Venue: The Bracknell Leisure Centre, Bagshot Road, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 9SE


blueballRailex, Aylesbury

Date: Saturday 25th May 2019 - Sunday 26th May 2019

Venue: Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Stadium Approach, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP21 9PP


blueballRailwells / Scalefour Southwest

Date: Saturday 10th August 2019 - Sunday 11th August 2019

Venue: Town Hall, Market Place, Wells, Somerset


blueballScaleforum 2019

Date: Saturday 28th September 2019 - Sunday 29th September 2019

Venue: Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Stadium Approach, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP21 9PP


blueballUckfield

Date: Saturday 19th October 2019 - Sunday 20th October 2019

Venue: Uckfield Civic Centre, Civic Approach, Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 1AE


blueballWarley, Birmingham NEC

Date: Saturday 23rd November 2019 - Sunday 24th November 2019

Venue: National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham


blueballChiltern Model Railway Exhibition (Stevenage)

Date: Saturday 11th January 2020 - Sunday 12th January 2020

Venue: Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, SG1 1LZ