Exhibition Diary:

We enjoy meeting our customers both existing and new and see our full range of accessories. Come and find us at the following model railway exhibitions.

If you want to place an advanced order for collection at a show, please contact us to tell us what you want. We will package this up and bring it to your chosen show for collection.



blueballRailwells / Scalefour Southwest

Date: Saturday 11th August 2018 - Sunday 12th August 2018

Venue: Town Hall, Market Place, Wells, Somerset


blueballScaleforum 2018

Date: Saturday 22nd September 2018 - Sunday 23rd September 2018

Venue: Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Stadium Approach, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP21 9PP


blueballUckfield

Date: Saturday 20th October 2018 - Sunday 21st October 2018

Venue: Uckfield Civic Centre, Civic Approach, Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 1AE


blueballWarley, Birmingham NEC

Date: Saturday 24th November 2018 - Sunday 25th November 2018

Venue: National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham


blueballChiltern Model Railway Exhibition (Stevenage)

Date: Saturday 12th January 2019 - Sunday 13th January 2019

Venue: Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, SG1 1LZ


blueballErith

Date: Saturday 26th January 2019 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Venue: Longfield Academy, Main Road (B260), Longfield, Kent, DA3 7PH


blueballYork

Date: Saturday 20th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

Venue: Knavesmire Stand, York Racecourse