Exhibition Diary:

We enjoy meeting our customers both existing and new and see our full range of accessories. Come and find us at the following model railway exhibitions.

If you want to place an advanced order for collection at a show, please contact us to tell us what you want. We will package this up and bring it to your chosen show for collection.



blueballExpoEM

Date: Saturday 13th May 2017 - Sunday 14th May 2017

Venue: The Bracknell Leisure Centre, Bagshot Road, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 9SE


blueballRailex, Aylesbury

Date: Saturday 27th May 2017 - Sunday 28th May 2017

Venue: Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Stadium Approach, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP21 9PP


blueballRailwells / Scalefour Southwest

Date: Saturday 12th August 2017 - Sunday 13th August 2017

Venue: Town Hall, Market Place, Wells, Somerset


blueballScaleforum 2017

Date: Saturday 23rd September 2017 - Sunday 24th September 2017

Venue: Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Stadium Approach, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP21 9PP


blueballUckfield

Date: Saturday 21st October 2017 - Sunday 22nd October 2017

Venue: Uckfield Civic Centre, Civic Approach, Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 1AE


blueballWarley, Birmingham NEC

Date: Saturday 25th November 2017 - Sunday 26th November 2017

Venue: National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham


blueballChiltern Model Railway Exhibition (Stevenage)

Date: Saturday 13th January 2018 - Sunday 14th January 2018

Venue: Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, SG1 1LZ


blueballErith

Date: Saturday 27th January 2018 - Sunday 28th January 2018

Venue: Longfield Academy, Main Road (B260), Longfield, Kent, DA3 7PH